

WP9 Scientific Review Panel

EURIZON – Scientific Review Panel (SRP) Members

Last update: 27.03.2023

Scientific domain	Member	Function	Organization
Energy	Manuel J. Blanco	EC H2020 European Research Area (ERA) Project Chair	Cyprus Institute - EU SOLARIS
Energy	Sverre Quale	Executive Director	ECCSEL ERIC
Environment	Werner Kutsch	Director General	ICOS ERIC Chair of the Board of
			European environmental research infrastructures (BEERi)
Environment	Juan-Miguel González-Aranda	СТО	LifeWatch ERIC
Life Sciences	Niklas Blomberg	Executive Director	ELIXIR
Life Sciences	Michael Raess	COO	Infrafrontier GmbH
Physical Sciences	Jana Kolar	Executive Director	CERIC-ERIC
Social Sciences & Humanities	Angelika Scheurer	Deputy Director	ESS ERIC
Social Sciences & Humanities	Jennifer Edmond	Former Director	DARIAH ERIC
eInfrastructures	Tiziana Ferrari	Managing Director	EGI Foundation
eInfrastructures	Hilary Hanahoe	Secretary General	Research Data Alliance
State budgetary institution established by the Government of Ukraine	Olga Polotska	Executive Director	NRFU -The National Research Foundation of Ukraine
Physical Science	Igor Girka	Dean of the School of Physics and Technology, Corresponding Member of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine	Kharkiv V.N.Karazin National University; National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine;